manchester paintball arena reviews




manchester paintball reviews
Manchester Paintball Reviews

4.85 Average

40 Reviews

J

The event was well organised, nice little arena with good games. Good fun!

Posted 1 week ago

D Breeze

Great day out and great staff. Really great fun

Posted 1 week ago

J Downie

Very good set up and a large variety of games to play! brilliant for any age eligible to play. Very friendly staff I and the team received a nice warm welcome.

Posted 1 month ago

S Brindley

Had an absolutely fantastic day. Would highly recommend !!

Posted 1 month ago

J Cowling

Loads of fun, James ran our session and made sure things were going great. It being indoors meant the weather wasn't an issue, but the concrete was a tad unforgiving. Brilliant overall, anyone that's not tried it should definitely give it a go.

Posted 1 month ago

L Thompson

Just got back fro my sons 11th birthday party which he had with 9 of his friends. Amazing time had by all and Sid and the Marshalls ensured the boys were safe throughout the day. Highly recommended πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Posted 2 months ago

A Booth

First experience paintballing and I loved it

Posted 2 months ago

A

Was a really good experience and James I think he was called was brilliant:)

Posted 2 months ago

W

My husband took my son and some friends for his birthday and had a great time. Booking was easy. We will be taking him again.

Posted 2 months ago

J Fletcher

Groups of 9 year old kids all had excellent fun and were well looked after by the staff

Posted 2 months ago

A

My son had a great time

Posted 2 months ago

W Earl

Great party venue. All the kids had a great time. Staff were really good at handling the kids excitement. Good job !!!

Posted 2 months ago

J White

Amazing time here the staff are all helpful and funny

Posted 2 months ago

A Power

Great service absolutely loved every minute of the day!

Posted 2 months ago

P

My partner had an amazing Father's Day here and would love to go again!

Posted 2 months ago

A

The service was excellent here, the prices were very good and it was a great experience. The staff were great, especially my group's instructor James who was very friendly and helpful. My group had a great time and we'll definitely be coming back again

Posted 2 months ago

D Whitelegg

The guy we had taking us through the day was awesome - went above and beyond to make sure the day was spot on. Young lad with short black hair - can't remember his name. We went at 2pm on 4th November as part of my mates stag do. We all had an awesome time made better by the guy running the day. All staff were fun and easy going. They made clear all health and safety info and were very helpful. Will definitely return and recommend Manchester Paintball Arena to friends!

Posted 2 months ago

M Potts

Well organised games with friendly staff, the kids had a great time and want to come back for more! See you soon!

Posted 2 months ago

S Ballantyne

My daughter had a great time

Posted 2 months ago

N Charalambous

Took 5 boys for 15th birthday bash, all loved it, and the balls don’t really hurt! Fab place, fab staff!

Posted 2 months ago

K Jagger

Very helpful. Explained everything. Helped make the day great.

Posted 2 months ago

certificate of excellence