manchester paintball arena reviews




manchester paintball reviews
Manchester Paintball Reviews

4.82 Average

34 Reviews

A Booth

First experience paintballing and I loved it

Posted 1 day ago

A

Was a really good experience and James I think he was called was brilliant:)

Posted 2 days ago

W

My husband took my son and some friends for his birthday and had a great time. Booking was easy. We will be taking him again.

Posted 3 days ago

J Fletcher

Groups of 9 year old kids all had excellent fun and were well looked after by the staff

Posted 5 days ago

A

My son had a great time

Posted 5 days ago

W Earl

Great party venue. All the kids had a great time. Staff were really good at handling the kids excitement. Good job !!!

Posted 6 days ago

J White

Amazing time here the staff are all helpful and funny

Posted 1 week ago

A Power

Great service absolutely loved every minute of the day!

Posted 1 week ago

P

My partner had an amazing Father's Day here and would love to go again!

Posted 1 week ago

A

The service was excellent here, the prices were very good and it was a great experience. The staff were great, especially my group's instructor James who was very friendly and helpful. My group had a great time and we'll definitely be coming back again

Posted 1 week ago

D Whitelegg

The guy we had taking us through the day was awesome - went above and beyond to make sure the day was spot on. Young lad with short black hair - can't remember his name. We went at 2pm on 4th November as part of my mates stag do. We all had an awesome time made better by the guy running the day. All staff were fun and easy going. They made clear all health and safety info and were very helpful. Will definitely return and recommend Manchester Paintball Arena to friends!

Posted 1 week ago

M Potts

Well organised games with friendly staff, the kids had a great time and want to come back for more! See you soon!

Posted 1 week ago

S Ballantyne

My daughter had a great time

Posted 1 week ago

N Charalambous

Took 5 boys for 15th birthday bash, all loved it, and the balls don’t really hurt! Fab place, fab staff!

Posted 1 week ago

K Jagger

Very helpful. Explained everything. Helped make the day great.

Posted 1 week ago

K Wright

The staff are great, very professional.

Posted 1 week ago

S

Great place, fab staff, ace day!!

Posted 1 week ago

A

Best stagdo ever.

Posted 1 week ago

b

It was my daughters 12th birthday and wanted to do something different so took her and 7 friends and they absolutely loved Manchester paintball !! Very well organised the staff are lovely and they couldn’t do enough for us, that’s why I’m giving a 5 star rating.

Posted 1 week ago

B

Had a great team day out. Well looked after and great fun

Posted 1 week ago

M

From the minute my booking for my sons party was taken the staff was amazing and very helpful! On the day of the party all of the staff went above and beyond to make sure my son and his friends had the best afternoon ever!! Highly recommend for any event or just a Saturday afternoon!!

Posted 1 week ago

certificate of excellence